Skins. Codes. Clear answers.

StrikePot/Tools

STRIKEPOT / PRACTICAL HELP

Skin Cashout Finder

Choose a game, an operation and a payout route. Compare documented capabilities before asking for a quote.

Find a route that fits

These are capability matches, not valuations or approval checks. A listed method may still depend on your account and country. Ask the service to confirm eligibility.

What the records actually support

Checked 7 November 2026. The same source can describe buying, selling and swapping differently. Unknown fees or eligibility do not count as confirmed. Commercial relationships do not change the matching criteria.

SkinSwap

Direct CS2/Rust buyback, exchanges and purchases; a firm item quote is required.

cs2 / rust

  • Complete country and account eligibility; per-route payout currencies and networks.
  • Exact percentage arithmetic base and rounding on payout quote.
  • Item quote/margin is not a published universal sale commission; an instant offer is required.
  • Seller marketplace-listing coverage is not established by the sources normalized here.

Sources: SkinSwap: service overview · SkinSwap: payout methods, fees and minimums · SkinSwap: selling flow · SkinSwap: payout release and arrival

SkinSwap fee records and limits

Minimum payout amounts are eligibility floors, not minimum fee charges. Unknown does not mean zero. Use the current confirmation for the exact tier and receiving amount.

RecordPublished chargePercentage basePayout limits
Ach· payout1.9% + 1.5 USD

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 5 USD
Debit_Card· payout1.9% + 2 USD

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 5 USD
Wire· payout1.9% + 25 USD

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 5 USD
Paypal· payout2.9% + 0.25 USD

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 1 USD
Venmo· payout2.4% + 0.25 USD

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 1 USD
Pix· payout1%; fixed component not specified

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 5 USD
Sepa· payout0.4% + 0.12 USD

Payout-method deduction; public table does not define precise before/after arithmetic base.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 10 USD
Crypto Provider· payout0% + 0 USD

provider charge onlyMinimum payout: 5 USD

SkinCashier

Direct buyback for CS2, Rust, TF2 and Dota 2. Check the current payout quote for the method you select.

cs2 / rust / dota2 / tf2

  • Exact individual accepted items and current buyback offer.
  • Full eligible-country/method matrix; older FAQ/terms/footer mention methods absent from current payout table.
  • PayPal percentage arithmetic base and receiving conversion/costs; rounding for all methods.

Sources: SkinCashier: current help · SkinCashier: crypto payout details · SkinCashier: terms section 2.6

SkinCashier fee records and limits

Minimum payout amounts are eligibility floors, not minimum fee charges. Unknown does not mean zero. Use the current confirmation for the exact tier and receiving amount.

RecordPublished chargePercentage basePayout limits
Paypal· payout2%; fixed component not specified

Advertised payout percentage; use actual payout base and net on confirmation.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: 1 USD
Bitcoin Network· payoutRate unknown + 2 USD

network cost at send timeMinimum payout: 5 USD
Ethereum Network· payoutRate unknown + 0.5 USD

network cost at send timeMinimum payout: 4 USD
Litecoin Network· payoutRate unknown + 0.1 USD

network cost at send timeMinimum payout: 0.5 USD

DMarket

Marketplace listings and exchanges for four games, with sale fees that depend on game and item liquidity.

cs2 / rust / dota2 / tf2

  • Exact withdrawal percentage, fixed, intermediary and conversion fees by method/account.
  • Per-method limits; global USD minimum is not sufficient to establish each method minimum.
  • Current full eligible-country/method matrix and quote-specific CS2 hot/liquidity fee.
  • DMarket also has instant/P2P routes; their exact per-game/fee scope is not normalized by this small cohort.

Sources: DMarket: fees · DMarket: withdrawal processing · DMarket: money withdrawal · DMarket: Russia and Belarus · DMarket: terms section6

DMarket fee records and limits

Minimum payout amounts are eligibility floors, not minimum fee charges. Unknown does not mean zero. Use the current confirmation for the exact tier and receiving amount.

RecordPublished chargePercentage basePayout limits
Sale Cs2· sale2–10%; fixed component not specified

Hot-fee items may have reduced fees; inspect item quote.

gross sale priceMinimum payout: unknown
Sale Other· sale5%; fixed component not specified

gross sale priceMinimum payout: unknown
Swap Cs2· exchange2.5%; fixed component not specified

Exchange charge; exact valuation base not specified in article.

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: unknown
Swap Other· exchange2%; fixed component not specified

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: unknown
Payout Unknown· payoutRate unknown; fixed component not specified

Not fully documentedMinimum payout: unknown
CSFloat fee records and limits

Minimum payout amounts are eligibility floors, not minimum fee charges. Unknown does not mean zero. Use the current confirmation for the exact tier and receiving amount.

RecordPublished chargePercentage basePayout limits
Sale· sale2%; fixed component not specified

gross sale priceMinimum payout: unknown
Payout· payout0.5–2.5%; fixed component not specified

Separate payout stage after sale deduction; confirm exact requested/receivable basis in quote.

withdrawal amountMinimum payout: unknown

Skinport

Four-game marketplace with bank payouts; buyer PayPal support does not establish seller PayPal cashout.

cs2 / rust / dota2 / tf2

  • Current complete selling-country list; bank rail available to one account; minimum payout.
  • Recipient-bank or intermediary charges and actual FX result.
  • Fee rounding and quote at exact high-tier threshold; introductory prose/table conflict recorded.

Sources: Skinport: selling overview · Skinport: fee change · Skinport: currency-specific high-tier table · Skinport: PayPal direction

Skinport fee records and limits

Minimum payout amounts are eligibility floors, not minimum fee charges. Unknown does not mean zero. Use the current confirmation for the exact tier and receiving amount.

RecordPublished chargePercentage basePayout limits
Public Standard· sale8%; fixed component not specified

gross sale priceMinimum payout: unknown
Public High· sale6%; fixed component not specified

gross sale priceMinimum payout: unknown
Private· sale2%; fixed component not specified

gross sale priceMinimum payout: unknown
Provider Payout· payout0% + 0 USD

Skinport onlyMinimum payout: unknown
Provider Fx· conversion0% + 0 USD

Skinport conversion charge onlyMinimum payout: unknown

Compare the actual quote next

An instant buyback offer, a marketplace asking price and Steam Wallet proceeds are different amounts. Match the exact item, currency and operation before comparing.

Compare fee bases and net quotes →

Some partner pages contain affiliate links. StrikePot may earn a commission when you use them. Neutral alternatives are included where they meet your criteria.